Series: Denjin Makai

Denjin Makai

This entry is part 1 of 2 in the series Denjin Makai

The recognized timeline of beat-em-ups started with Renegade, moved through Double Dragon, Golden Axe, Final Fight, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and ends up

Guardians: Denjin Makai II

This entry is part 2 of 2 in the series Denjin Makai

Though the title screen indicates the name Guardians, various logos in the game feature the subtitle Denjin Makai II. The name change

Manage Cookie Settings