HG101 Presents: Sega Arcade Classics Vol. 1

Cover artwork by Jonathan “Persona” Kim

Get ready to enter the world of Sega! Hardcore Gaming 101: Sega Arcade Classics Vol. 1 includes 168 pages of extensive reviews of over seventy classic games originating from the 1980s and 90s arcade scene.

To Purchase:


US Amazon: Color – $25.00

UK Amazon: Color – £16.50

Also available on all other Amazon Europe sites.

PDF Download

PDF Download at Itch.io – $4.99

The covered game series include:

After Burner
Golden Axe
Space Harrier
Fantasy Zone
Alex Kidd
Altered Beast
Gain Ground
Alien Syndrome
Wonder Boy / Monster World
Galaxy Force
Alien Storm
Crack Down
Dynamite Dux
Thunder Blade
Power Drift

Manage Cookie Settings